FLUORESCENT GLOW DATA

by [RAW DATA]

supported by
/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.

about

[ RAW DATA ] X [ SOLE GLOW COLLECTIVE ] =

"FLUORESCENT GLOW DATA"

...Where the retro morphs into future beats via seamless sonic synthesis, amidst edges of multicolored space gems, shards of 80s new wave/goth, and slithers of funk/soul fantasy flips. This project includes characteristic quirk vibes as well as sound designs for timeless body rock cyphers.

RAW DATA:
rawdatalabel.com

SOLE GLOW COLLECTIVE:
www.facebook.com/SoleGlowCollective

credits

released October 25, 2014

ARTISTS/WRITERS/PRODUCERS:

Dailon - soundcloud.com/dailon
Ion the Prize - soundcloud.com/iontheprize
Ikabod Bum - soundcloud.com/ikabod-bum
Prozak Morris - soundcloud.com/prozakmorris
Howiewonder - soundcloud.com/rhythum
Man-of-the-Down - soundcloud.com/manofthedown
Eversive - soundcloud.com/eversive
Spellwrks - soundcloud.com/spellworks
Dr. Dundiff - soundcloud.com/dr-dundiff
Triton Bloom - soundcloud.com/tritonbloom
B3NBI - soundcloud.com/b3nbi
Contour - soundcloud.com/con_tour
Teknik - soundcloud.com/teknikatx
Dusty Ohms - soundcloud.com/dustyohms
OneWerd - soundcloud.com/onewerd
Pointdexter - soundcloud.com/pointdexter
Lifted Aquatic - soundcloud.com/liftedaquatic
Prime8 Pimpin - soundcloud.com/prime8pimpin
SupaSaiyan - soundcloud.com/supasaiyan
Tangence - soundcloud.com/tangence
Androidgenius - soundcloud.com/androidgenius
Stoop - soundcloud.com/stoop88
MIDI Cyrus
(Casey Cuts) - soundcloud.com/casey-cuts
(Seafella) - soundcloud.com/seafella

COVER ARTWORK:
Elyn Kazarian - elynkazarian.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS:
Ikabod Bum - ikabodbum.com
ManOfTheDown - manofthedown.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

RAW DATA | A NorCal Label

Boutique label based out of Northern California.

ARTIST:
- Dailon
- Ikabod Bum
- Howie Wonder
- Triton Bloom
- Prozak Morris
- Ion the Prize
- Perksun
- Coco Kaknuckles
- Casey Macem
- 4th Dimension
... more

contact / help

Contact RAW DATA | A NorCal Label

Streaming and
Download help